Windy City Rollers
(Fan Group)
Windy City RollersThe Windy City Rollers is Chicagoís premier all-female roller derby league. The WCR comprises four home teams - Double Crossers, Hellís Belles, Manic Attackers and The Fury - that play at UIC Pavilion in downtown Chicago from January to June. Its two travel teams - WCR All-Stars and The Second Wind - compete nationally year-round. The all-volunteer league is a founding member of the Womenís Flat Track Derby Association and has held the North Central regional title for three years running. Since its inception in 2004 and the first bout in 2005, the league strives to promote athleticism and fraternity among its members and seeks to foster professional, personal, and athletic advancement for all its members. For more information, please visit
Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk