Home  >  Wizard Cons  >  Austin Comic Con  >  REGISTRATION @ AUSTIN COMIC CON
REGISTRATION @ AUSTIN COMIC CON
GET AUSTIN COMIC CON TICKETS NOW!

GET AUSTIN COMIC CON VIP TICKETS NOW!
REGISTRATION @ AUSTIN COMIC CON
AUSTIN COMIC CON
OCTOBER 2-3-4, 2014
FRI-SAT-SUN

LOCATION
Austin Convention Center
500 East Cesar Chavez Street
Austin, TX 78701

HOTEL AND TRAVEL INFO
Click Here for Hotels and Travel Info



SHOW HOURS
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 4pm - 9pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 2pm - 9pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 10am - 8pm

For Exhibitor Booths, Sponsorships, and Artist Alley information and registration contact:

Peter Katz | 646-801-5572 | peter@wizardworld.com

Joe Avino | 201-240-4427 | joe@wizardworld.com

Alex Wer | 916-879-7305 | alex@wizardworld.com

Jennelle Reedy | 702-843-0181 | jennelle@wizardworld.com

Joseph Avino, Jr. | 786-708-1168 | joejr@wizardworld.com

Donna Chin | Artist Alley | donna@wizardworld.com

FORMS
Premier Exhibitor Registration Click Here

Retailer Registration Click Here

Small Press Registration Click Here

Artist Alley Registration Click Here

Fan Table Application - Click Here

Sponsorship Guide Click Here

Exhibitor/Dealer/Artist Alley Manuals Coming Soon!

Volunteer Registration Form Click Here

Press Registration Click Here

Convention Media Kit

Guest list subject to change. Signatures are not guaranteed. Additional fees may apply. Some guests charge a fee for signatures!

SPECIAL NEEDS
Do you require a wheelchair or a sign language interpreter? Please contact us at conventions@wizardworld.com.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Join tens of thousands of fellow fans as they converge on the Austin Convention Center at Austin Comic Con to celebrate the best in pop culture. Austin Comic Con brings it all - Movies, Comics, Toys, Video Gaming, Games, TV, Horror, Wrestling, MMA, Original Art, Collectibles, Anime, Manga & More! This is Texas' best new Comic Con! Austin Comic Con is brought to you by the group who produces the most widely attended Comic Con tour!

For more Austin Comic Con guest and programming updates, become a fan of AUSTIN COMIC CON on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter by CLICKING HERE!

Save up to 15 percent off the price of tickets by ordering your tickets in advance. Tickets are more at the door.

GET AUSTIN COMIC CON TICKETS NOW!

GET AUSTIN COMIC CON VIP TICKETS NOW!
Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk