Home  >  Wizard Cons  >  Portland Comic Con  >  REGISTRATION @ PORTLAND COMIC CON
REGISTRATION @ PORTLAND COMIC CON
GET PORTLAND COMIC CON ADMISSIONS NOW!

GET PORTLAND COMIC CON VIP ADMISSIONS NOW!
REGISTRATION @ PORTLAND COMIC CON
PORTLAND COMIC CON
JANUARY 23-24-25, 2015
FRI-SAT-SUN

LOCATION
Oregon Convention Center
777 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Portland, OR 97232

HOTEL AND TRAVEL INFO
PORTLAND COMIC CON HOTEL & TRAVEL INFO

SHOW HOURS
Friday, January 23, 2015 – 3pm - 8pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 10am - 7pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 11am - 5pm



For Exhibitor Booths, Sponsorships, and Artist Alley information and registration contact:

Peter Katz | 646-801-5572 | peter@wizardworld.com

Joe Avino | 201-240-4427 | joe@wizardworld.com

Alex Wer | 916-879-7305 | alex@wizardworld.com

Jennelle Reedy | 702-843-0181 | jennelle@wizardworld.com

Joseph Avino, Jr. | 786-708-1168 | joejr@wizardworld.com

Donna Chin | Artist Alley | donna@wizardworld.com

FLOOR MAP
Interactive Floor Map Coming Soon!


If you are a retailer looking to attend the show, discounted admissions are available on site at the Professional Registration booth in the Registration Area.

FORMS
Premier Exhibitor Registration Click Here

Retailer Registration Click Here

Small Press Registration Click Here

Artist Alley Registration Click Here

Fan Table Application - Click Here

Sponsorship Guide Click Here

Exhibitor/Dealer/Artist Alley Manuals Coming Soon!

Volunteer Registration Form Click Here

Press Registration Click Here

Convention Media Kit

Guest list subject to change. Signatures are not guaranteed. Additional fees may apply. Some guests charge a fee for signatures!

SPECIAL NEEDS
Do you require a wheelchair or a sign language interpreter? Please contact us at conventions@wizardworld.com.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk