Home  >  Wizard Cons  >  Philadelphia Comic Con  >  REGISTRATION @ PHILADELPHIA COMIC CON
REGISTRATION @ PHILADELPHIA COMIC CON
GET PHILADELPHIA COMIC CON TICKETS NOW!

GET PHILADELPHIA COMIC CON VIP TICKETS NOW!
REGISTRATION @ PHILADELPHIA COMIC CON
PHILADELPHIA COMIC CON
MAY 7-8-9-10, 2015
THUR-FRI-SAT-SUN

GET PHILADELPHIA COMIC CON TICKETS NOW!

GET PHILADELPHIA COMIC CON VIP TICKETS NOW!

LOCATION
Pennsylvania Convention Center
1101 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

HOTEL AND TRAVEL INFO
Click Here for Hotels and Travel Info

SHOW HOURS
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 3pm - 8pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 12pm - 7pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10am - 7pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 11am - 5pm


For Exhibitor Booths, Sponsorships, and Artist Alley information and registration contact:

Peter Katz | 646-801-5572 | peter@wizardworld.com

Joe Avino | 201-240-4427 | joe@wizardworld.com

Alex Wer | 916-879-7305 | alex@wizardworld.com

Jennelle Reedy| 702-843-0181 | jennelle@wizardworld.com

Donna Chin | Artist Alley | donna@wizardworld.com


Interactive Philadelphia Comic Con Floor Map Coming Soon


If you are a retailer looking to attend the show, discounted tickets are available on site at the Professional Registration booth in the Registration Area

FORMS
Premier Exhibitor Registration Click Here

Retailer Registration Click Here

Small Press Registration Click Here

Artist Alley Registration Click Here

Fan Table Application - Click Here

Volunteer Registration Form Click Here

Sponsorships Click Here

Press Registration Click Here

Exhibitor/Dealer/Artist Alley Manuals Click Here!

Convention Media Kit

Guest list subject to change. Signatures are not guaranteed. Additional fees may apply. Some guests charge a fee for signatures!

SPECIAL NEEDS
Do you require a a sign language interpreter? Please contact us at conventions@wizardent.com.

Do you require a wheelchair?
Wheelchairs are available at the Service Desk in Hall A, next to the Expoteria dining hall. To reserve a wheelchair or scooter, please call 847-696-2208 and ask for the operator.

Pricing Motorized Scooters - $75 per day
Wheelchairs - $25 per day

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk