Home  >  Wizard Cons  >  New Orleans Comic Con  >  REGISTRATION @ NEW ORLEANS COMIC CON
REGISTRATION @ NEW ORLEANS COMIC CON
GET NEW ORLEANS COMIC CON ADMISSIONS NOW!

GET NEW ORLEANS COMIC CON VIP ADMISSIONS NOW!
REGISTRATION @ NEW ORLEANS COMIC CON
NEW ORLEANS COMIC CON
JANUARY 9-10-11, 2015
FRI-SAT-SUN

LOCATION
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
900 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130

HOTEL AND TRAVEL INFO
Click Here for Hotels and Travel Info

SHOW HOURS
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 3pm - 8pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 10am - 7pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 11am - 5pm

For Exhibitor Booths, Sponsorships, and Artist Alley information and registration contact:

Peter Katz | 646-801-5572 | peter@wizardworld.com

Joe Avino | 201-240-4427 | joe@wizardworld.com

Alex Wer | 916-879-7305 | alex@wizardworld.com

Jennelle Reedy| 702-843-0181 | jennelle@wizardworld.com

Donna Chin | Artist Alley | donna@wizardworld.com


FLOOR MAP
Interactive and PDF Floor Map Coming Soon!


If you are a retailer looking to attend the show, discounted admissions are available on site at the Professional Registration booth in the Registration Area

FORMS
Premier Exhibitor Registration Click Here

Small Press Exhibitor Registration Click Here

Retailer Registration Click Here

Artist Alley Registration Click Here

Fan Table Application - Click Here

Volunteer Registration Form Click Here

Sponsorships Click Here

Press Registration Click Here

Exhibitor/Dealer/Artist Alley Manuals Coming Soon!

Convention Media Kit

Guest list subject to change. Signatures are not guaranteed. Additional fees may apply. Some guests charge a fee for signatures!

SPECIAL NEEDS
Do you require a wheelchair or a sign language interpreter? Please contact us at conventions@wizardent.com.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk