REGISTRATION

More Views

REGISTRATION

Description



LOCATION
Music City Center
201 5th Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203

HOTEL AND TRAVEL INFO
NASHVILLE HOTEL & TRAVEL INFO

SHOW HOURS
Friday 3pm - 8pm
Saturday - 10am - 7pm
Sunday - 11am - 5pm



INTERACTIVE FLOOR MAP OF EXHIBITORS, CELEBRITIES, AND ARTISTS COMING SOON!


For Exhibitor Booth Registration and Sponsorships contact:

Peter Katz | 646-801-5572 | peter@wizardworld.com

Joe Avino | 201-240-4427 | joe@wizardworld.com

Alex Wer | 916-879-7305 | alex@wizardworld.com

Jennelle Reedy | 702-843-0181 | jennelle@wizardworld.com

Joseph Avino, Jr. | 786-708-1168 | joejr@wizardworld.com


Artist Alley Information and Registration contact:

Katie Ruark | Artist Alley | Katie@wizardworld.com

Alex Rae | Artist Alley | AlexR@wizardworld.com


If you are a retailer looking to attend the show, discounted tickets are available on-site at the Exhibitor & Artist Registration Kiosk in the Registration Area.

FORMS

Premier, Retail and Small Press Exhibitor Registration Click Here

For Instructions on How to Purchase Booths Using Online Payment System Click Here

Artist Alley Registration Click Here

Sponsorship Guide Click Here

One Sheet & Exhibitor Manual Coming Soon!

Volunteer Registration Form Click Here

Press Registration Click Here


Fan Groups
Click Here


Convention Media Kit


Guest list subject to change. Signatures are not guaranteed. Additional fees may apply. Some guests charge a fee for signatures!

SPECIAL NEEDS
Do you require a wheelchair or a sign language interpreter Please contact us at conventions@wizardworld.com.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS