Home  >  Wizard World Comic Con  >  Minneapolis  >  REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
REGISTRATION
LOCATION
Minneapolis Convention Center
1301 2nd Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55403

HOTEL AND TRAVEL INFO
MINNEAPOLIS HOTEL & TRAVEL INFO

SHOW HOURS
Friday - 3pm - 8pm
Saturday - 10am - 7pm
Sunday - 11am - 5pm
For Exhibitor Booths, Sponsorships, and Artist Alley information and registration contact:

Peter Katz | 646-801-5572 | peter@wizardworld.com

Joe Avino | 201-240-4427 | joe@wizardworld.com

Alex Wer | 916-879-7305 | alex@wizardworld.com

Jennelle Reedy | 702-843-0181 | jennelle@wizardworld.com

Joseph Avino, Jr. | 786-708-1168 | joejr@wizardworld.com

Alex Vaccarino | Artist Alley | alexv@wizardworld.com

Christina Chan | Fan Groups | christina@wizardworld.com


INTERACTIVE FLOOR MAP OF EXHIBITORS, CELEBRITIES, AND ARTISTS


If you are a retailer looking to attend the show, discounted tickets are available on site at the Professional Registration booth in the Registration Area.

FORMS
Premier Exhibitor Registration Click Here

Retailer Registration Click Here

Small Press Registration Click Here

Artist Alley Registration Click Here

Sponsorship Guide Click Here

Exhibitor Kit

One Sheet

Volunteer Registration Form Click Here

Press Registration Click Here

Fan Groups Click Here

Convention Media Kit

Guest list subject to change. Signatures are not guaranteed. Additional fees may apply. Some guests charge a fee for signatures!

SPECIAL NEEDS
Do you require a wheelchair or a sign language interpreter? Please contact us at conventions@wizardworld.com.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk