Home  >  About Us

About Wizard World:
Wizard World, Inc. produces Comic Cons and pop culture conventions across North America that celebrate graphic novels, comic books, movies, TV shows, gaming, technology, toys and social networking. The events often feature celebrities from movies and TV, artists and writers, and events such as premiers, gaming tournaments, panels, and costume contests.

***** SAVE THE DATES *****
May 30-31 - June 1-2, 2013 - Philadelphia Comic Con
June 28-30, 2013 NYC Experience
August 8-11, 2013 - Chicago Comic Con
September 20-22, 2013 - Ohio Comic Con (Columbus)
October 18-20, 2013 - Nashville Comic Con
November 22-24, 2013 - Austin Comic Con
January 24-26, 2014 - Portland Comic Con
February 7-9, 2014 - New Orleans Comic Con
April 4-6, 2014 - St. Louis Comic Con

The Best in Pop Culture Reaching Fans of All Ages!
Celebrities, Movies, TV, Comics, Animation, Video Gaming, Toys, Games, Original Art, Collectibles, Horror, Wrestling, Anime, Manga, Contests & More!


SPONSORSHIPS, PROMOTIONS, EXHIBITORS AND RETAILERS
Peter Katz
VP Business Affairs & Development
(646) 801-5572
peter@wizardworld.com

ARTIST ALLEY, SPONSORSHIPS, PROMOTIONS, EXHIBITORS AND RETAILERS
Joe Avino
VP National Sales Manager
(212) 240-4427
joe@wizardworld.com

LOGISTICS
Courtney McVicker
Vice President of Events
(212) 209-3893
courtney@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING
Chris Jansen
Director of Programming
programming@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING
Anthony Pavelich
anthony@wizardworld.com

ARTIST, SPECIAL GUEST AND CELEBRITY APPEARANCES
Stephen Shamus
Chief Marketing Officer
(212) 209-3880
sshamus@wizardworld.com

TALENT RELATIONS AND PHOTO OPS
Khandyce Menard
Conventions Manager
(212) 209-3895
kmenard@wizardworld.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Matt Doshier
Events Coordinator
matt@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITOR RELATIONS
Ariana Sigel
Sales Assistant
ariana@wizardworld.com

ARTIST RELATIONS, FAN COMMUNITIES & COSPLAY COORDINATOR
Victoria Schmidt
Sales Assistant
victoria@wizardworld.com

VOLUNTEERS & STUDENT/MILITARY/GROUP TICKETS
Jenna Galgano
Conventions Assistant
(212) 209-3894
jenna@wizardworld.com

PRESS, MARKETING AND INVESTOR RELATIONS
Jerry Milani
Public Relations Manager
(212) 209-3879
pr@wizardworld.com







Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk