Image Map
Home  >  CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
About Wizard World:
Wizard World, Inc. produces Comic Cons and pop culture conventions across North America that celebrate graphic novels, comic books, movies, TV shows, gaming, technology, toys and social networking. The events often feature celebrities from movies and TV, artists and writers, and events such as premiers, gaming tournaments, panels, and costume contests.

The Best in Pop Culture Reaching Fans of All Ages!
Celebrities, Movies, TV, Comics, Animation, Video Gaming, Toys, Games,
Original Art, Collectibles, Horror, Wrestling, Anime, Manga, Contests & More!


EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Peter Katz
Sr. VP Business Affairs & Development
(646) 801-5572
peter@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Joe Avino
VP National Sales Manager
(646) 801-4616
joe@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Joseph Avino, Jr.
National Sales
(786) 708-1168
joejr@wizardworld.com

ARTIST ALLEY, SPONSORSHIPS, PROMOTIONS, EXHIBITORS AND RETAILERS
Alex Wer
National Sales
(916) 879-7305
alex@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Jennelle Reedy
National Sales
(702) 843-0181
jennelle@wizardworld.com

SENIOR SALES COORDINATOR
Debbie Hong
Senior Project Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
debbie@wizardworld.com

SENIOR SALES COORDINATOR
Nicole Concepcion
Senior Sponsorship Sales Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
nicole@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Katherine Johnson
Sponsorship Sales Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
katherine@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Em Wengel
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
em@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Natasha Bernal
Artist Relations & Talent Booking Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
natasha@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Heather Barnes
Sales Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
heather@wizardworld.com

LIVE EVENTS
Ryan Munoz
Director of Events
(310) 648-8410
ryan@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & ENTERTAINMENT
Patrick Bradley
EVP, Digital, Media & Entertainment
(310) 648-8410
patrick@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
Kathleen Scott
Media & Strategic Partnership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
kathleen@wizardworld.com

SPECIAL GUEST, CELEBRITY & TALENT BOOKINGS, CELEBRITY SUGGESTIONS
Marlene Frias
Senior Events Coordinator
(646) 512-5036
marlene@wizardworld.com

ARTIST ALLEY GUESTS & SUGGESTIONS
Alex Rae
Artist Alley Talent Coordinator
(646) 512-5038
alexr@wizardworld.com

ARTIST ALLEY GUESTS & SUGGESTIONS
Katie Ruark
Artist Alley Talent Coordinator
(646) 512-5038
katie@wizardworld.com
LOGISTICS
Courtney McVicker
Vice President of Events
(310) 648-8410
courtney@wizardworld.com

PRESS, MARKETING & INVESTOR RELATIONS
Jerry Milani
Public Relations Manager
(646) 512-5022
pr@wizardworld.com

PRESS & MARKETING RELATIONS
Abby Ferguson
Public Relations Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
abby@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING & FILM FESTIVAL
Chris Jansen
Director of Programming
(310) 648-8410
programming@wizardworld.com

CON RADIO & PROGRAMMING
Mo Lightning
Programming Manager
(310) 648-8410
mo@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING & COSPLAY GUESTS
Brittany Walloch
Programming Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
brittany@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING
Ryan Ball
Programming Coordinator
ryanb@wizardworld.com

GAMING
Cesar Solorio
Programming Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
cesar@wizardworld.com

SHOW STAGE & KIDS DAY
Donna Chin
Programming Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
donna@wizardworld.com

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT & PROMOTIONS
Jeff Cherkassky
Manager, Digital Media
(310) 648-8410
jeff@wizardworld.com

VIDEO PROGRAMMING & DISTRIBUTION
Damian Beurer
Coordinator, Video Programming & Production
(310) 648-8410
damian@wizardworld.com

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT
Billy Patterson
Social Media Manager
(310) 648-8410
billy@wizardworld.com

LOGISTICS
Michael Abalos
Events Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
michael@wizardworld.com

LOGISTICS
Simon Grangereau
Events Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
simon@wizardworld.com

PHOTO OPS QUESTIONS ONLY (We cannot answer any guest or general information questions)
Celeb Photo Ops
photoops@wizardworld.com

TicketLeap (TicketLeap can assist you with upgrading your GA Admission to VIP, please do not ask any guest or general information questions)
TicketLeap
help@ticketleap.com
Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk