Home  >  CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
About Wizard World:
Wizard World, Inc. produces Comic Cons and pop culture conventions across North America that celebrate graphic novels, comic books, movies, TV shows, gaming, technology, toys and social networking. The events often feature celebrities from movies and TV, artists and writers, and events such as premiers, gaming tournaments, panels, and costume contests.

The Best in Pop Culture Reaching Fans of All Ages!
Celebrities, Movies, TV, Comics, Animation, Video Gaming, Toys, Games,
Original Art, Collectibles, Horror, Wrestling, Anime, Manga, Contests & More!


EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Peter Katz
Sr. VP Business Affairs & Development
(646) 801-5572
peter@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Joe Avino
VP National Sales Manager
(646) 801-4616
joe@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Alex Wer
National Sales
(916) 879-7305
alex@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Jennelle Reedy
National Sales
(702) 843-0181
jennelle@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Joseph Avino, Jr.
National Sales
(786) 708-1168
joejr@wizardworld.com

SENIOR SALES COORDINATOR
Virginia Fujibayashi
Senior Exhibitor Relations Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
virginia@wizardworld.com

SENIOR SALES COORDINATOR
Debbie Hong
Senior Project Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
debbie@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Nicole Concepcion
Sponsorship Sales Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
nicole@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Em Wengel
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
em@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Dorothy Kilvington
Sales Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
dorothyk@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Natasha Bernal
Artist Relations & Talent Booking Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
natasha@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Alex Vaccarino
Artist Relations Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
alexv@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & ENTERTAINMENT
Patrick Bradley
EVP, Digital, Media & Entertainment
(310) 648-8410
patrick@wizardworld.com

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT & PROMOTIONS
Jeff Cherkassky
Manager, Digital Media
(310) 648-8410
jeff@wizardworld.com

VIDEO PROGRAMMING & DISTRIBUTION
Damian Beurer
Coordinator, Video Programming & Production
(310) 648-8410
damian@wizardworld.com

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT
Billy Patterson
Social Media Manager
(310) 648-8410
billy@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
Christina Chan
Media & Strategic Partnership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
christina@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
Andrew Smet
Media & Strategic Partnership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
andrew@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
Nahal Garakani
Media & Strategic Partnership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
nahal@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
Calley Schubert
Media & Strategic Partnership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
calley@wizardworld.com

MEDIA PARTNERSHIPS
Margie Vargas
Media Partnership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
margie@wizardworld.com
LOGISTICS
Courtney McVicker
Vice President of Events
(310) 648-8410
courtney@wizardworld.com

PRESS, MARKETING & INVESTOR RELATIONS
Jerry Milani
Public Relations Manager
(646) 512-5022
pr@wizardworld.com

PRESS & MARKETING RELATIONS
Abby Ferguson
Public Relations Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
abby@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING & FILM FESTIVAL
Chris Jansen
Director of Programming
(310) 648-8410
programming@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING
Mo Lightning
Programming Manager
(310) 648-8410
mo@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING & COSPLAY GUESTS
Brittany Walloch
Programming Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
brittany@wizardworld.com

GAMING
Cesar Solorio
Programming Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
cesar@wizardworld.com

SHOW STAGE & KIDS DAY
Donna Chin
Programming Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
donna@wizardworld.com

LOGISTICS & VOLUNTEERS
Jenna Galgano
Senior Coordinator of Events
(310) 648-8410
jenna@wizardworld.com

LOGISTICS
Robin Nguyen
Senior Coordinator of Events
(310) 648-8410
robin@wizardworld.com

LOGISTICS
Michael Abalos
Events Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
michael@wizardworld.com

LOGISTICS
Simon Grangereau
Events Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
simon@wizardworld.com

SPECIAL GUEST AND CELEBRITY BOOKINGS
Stephen Shamus
Chief Marketing Officer
(212) 209-3880
ss_assist@wizardworld.com

CELEBRITY & TALENT RELATIONS, CELEBRITY SUGGESTIONS AND PHOTO OPS
Khandyce Menard
Senior Manager of Events
(646) 512-5021
kmenard@wizardworld.com

TALENT RELATIONS
Toni Domenech
Events Coordinator
(310)648-8410
toni@wizardworld.com

TALENT RELATIONS
Marlene Frias
Events Coordinator
(646)512-5036
marlene@wizardworld.com

MEMBERSHIP PROGRAM
Ryan Munoz
Membership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
ryan@wizardworld.com

AUTOGRAPHS, PHOTO OPS, VIP ADMISSIONS & SPECIAL OFFERS
Joe Bertolino
Events Coordinator
(646) 512-5024
joeb@wizardworld.com

TRAVEL
Auri Shervington
Events Coordinator
(646) 512-5024
auri@wizardworld.com

RECEPTION
Heather Barnes
(310) 648-8410
heather@wizardworld.com
Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk