Home  >  CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
About Wizard World:
Wizard World, Inc. produces Comic Cons and pop culture conventions across North America that celebrate graphic novels, comic books, movies, TV shows, gaming, technology, toys and social networking. The events often feature celebrities from movies and TV, artists and writers, and events such as premiers, gaming tournaments, panels, and costume contests.

The Best in Pop Culture Reaching Fans of All Ages!
Celebrities, Movies, TV, Comics, Animation, Video Gaming, Toys, Games,
Original Art, Collectibles, Horror, Wrestling, Anime, Manga, Contests & More!


EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Peter Katz
Sr. VP Business Affairs & Development
(646) 801-5572
peter@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Joe Avino
VP National Sales Manager
(646) 801-4616
joe@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS, PROMOTIONS & FAN COMMUNITIES
Alex Wer
National Sales
(916) 879-7305
alex@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS, PROMOTIONS & FAN COMMUNITIES
Jennelle Reedy
National Sales
(702) 843-0181
jennelle@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS, PROMOTIONS & FAN COMMUNITIES
Joseph Avino, Jr.
National Sales
(786) 708-1168
joejr@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Virginia Fujibayashi
Exhibitor Relations Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
virginia@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Donna Chin
Artist Relations Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
donna@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Debbie Hong
Project Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
debbie@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Nicole Concepcion
Sponsorship Sales Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
nicole@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Emily Wengel
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
emily@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Dorothy Kilvington
Sales Coordinator
(424) 277-1114
dorothyk@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & ENTERTAINMENT
Patrick Bradley
EVP, Digital, Media & Entertainment
(310) 648-8410
patrick@wizardworld.com

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT & PROMOTIONS
Jeff Cherkassky
Manager, Digital Media
(310) 648-8410
jeff@wizardworld.com

VIDEO PROGRAMMING & DISTRIBUTION
Damian Beurer
Coordinator, Video Programming & Production
(310) 648-8410
damian@wizardworld.com

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT
Billy Patterson
Social Media Manager
(310) 648-8410
billy@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
Christina Chan
Media & Strategic Partnership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
christina@wizardworld.com

MEDIA PARTNERSHIPS
Margie Vargas
Media Partnership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
margie@wizardworld.com
LOGISTICS
Courtney McVicker
Vice President of Events
(310) 648-8410
courtney@wizardworld.com

ARTIST, SPECIAL GUEST AND CELEBRITY APPEARANCES (FOR COSPLAY GUESTS, PLEASE SEE BELOW)
Stephen Shamus
Chief Marketing Officer
(646) 512-5025
sshamus@wizardworld.com

CELEBRITY & TALENT RELATIONS & CELEBRITY SUGGESTIONS
Khandyce Menard
Senior Manager of Events
(646) 512-5021
kmenard@wizardworld.com

PRESS, MARKETING & INVESTOR RELATIONS
Jerry Milani
Public Relations Manager
(646) 512-5022
pr@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING
Chris Jansen
Director of Programming
(310) 648-8410
programming@wizardworld.com

FILM FESTIVAL
Jeff Wexler
Film Festival Coordinator
(312) 620-9959

PROGRAMMING
Mo Lightning
Programming Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
mo@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING & COSPLAY GUESTS
Brittany Walloch
Programming Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
brittany@wizardworld.com

ARTIST & WRITER GUEST APPEARANCES
Jack Conway
Comic Talent Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
jack@wizardworld.com

LOGISTICS & VOLUNTEERS
Jenna Galgano
Senior Coordinator of Events
(310) 648-8410
jenna@wizardworld.com

LOGISTICS
Robin Nguyen
Senior Coordinator of Events
(310) 648-8410
robin@wizardworld.com

TALENT RELATIONS
Toni Domenech
Events Coordinator
(310)648-8410
toni@wizardworld.com

TALENT RELATIONS
Marlene Frias
Events Coordinator
(646)512-5036
marlene@wizardworld.com

MEMBERSHIP PROGRAM
Ryan Munoz
Membership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
ryan@wizardworld.com

PHOTO OPS AND VIP
Joe Bertolino
Events Coordinator
(646)512-5024
joeb@wizardworld.com

GUEST RELATIONS & TRAVEL
Auri Shervington
Events Coordinator
(646)512-5024
auri@wizardworld.com

RECEPTION
Michael Abalos
Events Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
michael@wizardworld.com
Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk