Home  >  CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
CONTACT US @ WIZARD WORLD COMIC CON
About Wizard World:
Wizard World, Inc. produces Comic Cons and pop culture conventions across North America that celebrate graphic novels, comic books, movies, TV shows, gaming, technology, toys and social networking. The events often feature celebrities from movies and TV, artists and writers, and events such as premiers, gaming tournaments, panels, and costume contests.

The Best in Pop Culture Reaching Fans of All Ages!
Celebrities, Movies, TV, Comics, Animation, Video Gaming, Toys, Games,
Original Art, Collectibles, Horror, Wrestling, Anime, Manga, Contests & More!


EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Peter Katz
Sr. VP Business Affairs & Development
(646) 801-5572
peter@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS & PROMOTIONS
Joe Avino
VP National Sales Manager
(201) 240-4427
joe@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS, PROMOTIONS & FAN COMMUNITIES
Alex Wer
National Sales
(916) 879-7305
alex@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITORS, RETAILERS, SPONSORSHIPS, PROMOTIONS & FAN COMMUNITIES
Jennelle Reedy
National Sales
(702) 843-0181
jennelle@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR & ARTIST REGISTRATION
Donna Chin
Sales Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
donna@wizardworld.com

SALES COORDINATOR
Debbie Hong
Sales Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
debbie@wizardworld.com

SPONSORSHIP SALES
Nicole Concepcion
Sponsorship Sales Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
nicole@wizardworld.com

EXHIBITOR RELATIONS
Virginia Fujibayashi
Sales Assistant
(310) 648-8410
virginia@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & ENTERTAINMENT
Patrick Bradley
EVP, Digital, Media & Entertainment
(310) 648-8410
patrick@wizardworld.com

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT & PROMOTIONS
Jeff Cherkassky
Manager, Digital Media
(310) 648-8410
jeff@wizardworld.com

VIDEO PROGRAMMING & DISTRIBUTION AND COSPLAY GUESTS
Damian Beurer
Coordinator, Video Programming & Production
(310) 648-8410
damian@wizardworld.com

MEDIA & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
Christina Chan
Media & Strategic Partnership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
christina@wizardworld.com

MEDIA PARTNERSHIPS
Margie Vargas
Media Partnership Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
margie@wizardworld.com
LOGISTICS
Courtney McVicker
Vice President of Events
(310) 648-8410
courtney@wizardworld.com

ARTIST, SPECIAL GUEST & CELEBRITY APPEARANCES
Stephen Shamus
Chief Marketing Officer
(646) 512-5025
sshamus@wizardworld.com

CELEBRITY & TALENT RELATIONS & CELEBRITY SUGGESTIONS
Khandyce Menard
Senior Manager of Events
(646) 512-5021
kmenard@wizardworld.com

PRESS, MARKETING & INVESTOR RELATIONS
Jerry Milani
Public Relations Manager
(646) 512-5022
pr@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING
Chris Jansen
Director of Programming
(310) 648-8410
programming@wizardworld.com

PROGRAMMING
Mo Lightning
Programming Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
mo@wizardworld.com

FILM FESTIVAL
Jeff Wexler
Film Festival Coordinator
(312) 620-9959

SPECIAL EVENTS
Matt Doshier
Events Manager
(310) 648-8410
matt@wizardworld.com

VOLUNTEERS & SPECIAL TICKETS
Jenna Galgano
Events Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
jenna@wizardworld.com

LOGISTICS
Robin Nguyen
Events Coordinator
(310) 648-8410
robin@wizardworld.com

PHOTO OPS AND VIP
Ariana Neufeld
Events Assistant
(310)648-8410
ariana@wizardworld.com

GUEST RELATIONS & TRAVEL
Marlene Frias
Events Coordinator
(646)512-5036
marlene@wizardworld.com
Category Jump
Wizard Cons
Help Desk